Leone Spiccia
  • Office: Building 23N, room 117 - Building 82, room 105
  • E-mail: leone.spiccia@monash.edu

Dr. Maxime Fournier

  • Education: Ph.D. in Electrochemistry, Laboratoire d'Electrochimie Mol√©culaire, UMR CNRS - Universit√© Paris 7, France
  • Research: Dye and catalyst synthesis for light-driven water splitting
  • Office: Building 82, room 103
  • E-mail: maxime.fournier@monash.edu

Dr. Tanmaya Joshi

  • Education: Ph.D. in Chemistry, Monash University, Australia
  • Research: Functionalised Nanomaterials for Imaging, Therapeutics and Diagnostics

Dr. Manja Kubeil

  • Research: Development of near-infrared light-activated CO releasing molecules for cancer treatment
  • Office: Building 23S, room 169
  • E-mail: manja.kubeil@monash.edu

Dr. Jianfeng Lu

  • Education: Ph.D. in Optical Engineering, Wuhan National Laboratory for Optoelectronic, Huazhong University of Science & Technology, China
  • Research: Novel redox couples and sensitizers for dye-sensitized solar cells
  • Office: Building 82, room 103
  • E-mail: jian-feng.lu@monash.edu

Dr. Alexandr Simonov

  • Education: Ph.D. in Chemistry, Boreskov Institute of Catalysis, Novosibirsk, Russia
  • Research: Design and characterisation of advanced materials for energy conversion, (photo)(electro)(bio)catalysis, electroanalytical chemistry
  • Office: Building 82, room 103
  • E-mail: alexandr.simonov@monash.edu

Shravan Acharya

  • Education: M.Sc. in Chemistry, National Institute of Technology Surathkal, India
  • Research: Characterization and activation of small molecule activation; embedded polymer and electrocatalytic systems
  • Office: Building 23S, room 256
  • E-mail: shravan.acharya@monash.edu

Iacopo Benesperi

  • Education: M.Sc. in Materials Science, Turin University, Italy
  • Research: Synthesis of novel organic hole conductors for perovskite and ssDSSC solar cells
  • Office: Building 82, room 103
  • E-mail: iacopo.benesperi@monash.edu

Shannon A. Bonke

  • Education: B.Sc.(hons.) in Chemistry, Monash University, Australia
  • Research: Electrosynthesis of catalysts to enable light-driven water splitting
  • Office: Building 82, room 103
  • E-mail: shannon.bonke@monash.edu

Manjunath Chatti

  • Education: B.S.-M.S. in Chemistry, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research - Kolkata, India
  • Research: Nanostructured metal chalcogenide electrodes for photo-electrocatalytic water splitting and CO2 reduction
  • Office: Building 82, room 103
  • E-mail: manjunath.chatti@monash.edu

Dijon Hoogeveen

  • Education: B.Sc.(hons.) in Chemistry, University of Canterbury, New Zealand
  • Research: Synthesis of Dye-Sensitized Photocathode Assemblies for Water Reduction
  • Office: Building 82, room 103
  • E-mail: dijon.hoogeveen@monash.edu

Hon Nhien Le

  • Education:
  • Research:
  • Office: Building 82, room 103
  • E-mail: hon.le@monash.edu

Ganesharajah Mayoorini

  • Education: B.Sc.(hons.) in Chemistry, College of Chemical Sciences, Institute of Chemistry Ceylon, Sri Lanka. Executive Master of Business Administration, Mahatma Gandhi University, India
  • Research: Sensors based on electrochemically sensitized luminescence
  • Office: Building 23S, room 169
  • E-mail: mayoorini.ganesharajah@monash.edu

Narendra K. R. Pai

  • Education: M.Sc. in Nanotechnology, Amrita Centre for Nanosciences, India
  • Research: Inorganic perovskite solar cells
  • Office: Building 82, room 103
  • E-mail: narendra.pai@monash.edu

Gaveshana Anuradha Sepalage

  • Education: M.Phil. in Chemistry, University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
  • Research: Alternative hole conductors for perovskite solar cells
  • Office: Building 82, room 103
  • E-mail: gaveshana.sepalage@monash.edu

Robbin Vernooij

  • Education: M.Sc. in Chemistry & Science Based Business, Leiden University, Netherlands
  • Research: Development of new nanomaterials with multiple modalities, including metal-based anticancer compounds, towards new diagnostic therapies on an individual basis (theranostics)
  • Office: Building 23S, room 169
  • E-mail: robbin.vernooij@monash.edu

Simon Paz

  • Education: Honours student at Monash University
  • Research: Macrocyclic cobalt complexes as a redox mediator for p-type dye sensitised solar cells
  • Office: Building 82, room 103
  • E-mail: sjpaz1@student.monash.edu