Alexandr N. Simonov
  • Office: Room 329, Green Chemical Futures, Building 86, 13 Rainforest Walk
  • E-mail: alexandr.simonov@monash.edu

Dr. Maxime Fournier

  • Education: Ph.D. in Electrochemistry, Laboratoire d'Electrochimie Mol√©culaire, UMR CNRS - Universit√© Paris 7, France
  • Research: Dye and catalyst synthesis for light-driven water splitting
  • Office: Room 332, Green Chemical Futures, Building 86, 13 Rainforest Walk
  • E-mail: maxime.fournier@monash.edu

Dr. Jianfeng Lu

  • Education: Ph.D. in Optical Engineering, Wuhan National Laboratory for Optoelectronic, Huazhong University of Science & Technology, China
  • Research: Novel redox couples and sensitizers for dye-sensitized solar cells
  • Office: Room 103, New Horizons, Building 82, 20 Research Way
  • E-mail: jian-feng.lu@monash.edu

Iacopo Benesperi

  • Education: M.Sc. in Materials Science, Turin University, Italy
  • Research: Synthesis of novel organic hole conductors for perovskite and ssDSSC solar cells
  • Office: Room 103, New Horizons, Building 82, 20 Research Way
  • E-mail: iacopo.benesperi@monash.edu

Manjunath Chatti

  • Education: B.S.-M.S. in Chemistry, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research - Kolkata, India
  • Research: Nanostructured metal chalcogenide electrodes for photo-electrocatalytic water splitting and CO2 reduction
  • Office: Room 333, Green Chemical Futures, Building 86, 13 Rainforest Walk
  • E-mail: manjunath.chatti@monash.edu

Hoang-Long Du

  • Education: M.Sc. in Energy and Environmental Engineering, Korea Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea
  • Research: Design of electro-catalysts for the nitrogen reduction reaction for the synthesis of ammonia
  • Office: Room 332, Green Chemical Futures, Building 86, 13 Rainforest Walk
  • E-mail: hoang-long.du@monash.edu

Rebecca Hodgetts

  • Education: M.Sc. in Chemistry, The University of Melbourne, Australia
  • Research: Electrochemical nitrogen reduction
  • Office: Room 333, Green Chemical Futures, Building 86, 13 Rainforest Walk
  • E-mail: rebecca.hodgetts@monash.edu

Dijon Hoogeveen

  • Education: B.Sc.(hons.) in Chemistry, University of Canterbury, New Zealand
  • Research: Synthesis of Dye-Sensitized Photocathode Assemblies for Water Reduction
  • Office: Room 333, Green Chemical Futures, Building 86, 13 Rainforest Walk
  • E-mail: dijon.hoogeveen@monash.edu

Narendra K. R. Pai

  • Education: M.Sc. in Nanotechnology, Amrita Centre for Nanosciences, India
  • Research: Inorganic perovskite solar cells
  • Office: Room 103, New Horizons, Building 82, 20 Research Way
  • E-mail: narendra.pai@monash.edu

Robbin Vernooij

  • Education: M.Sc. in Chemistry & Science Based Business, Leiden University, Netherlands
  • Research: Development of new nanomaterials with multiple modalities, including metal-based anticancer compounds, towards new diagnostic therapies on an individual basis (theranostics)
  • Office: University of Warwick, UK
  • E-mail: robbin.vernooij@monash.edu